Executive Leadership

Valerie M. Henry
Controller
vhenry@eliteaerospace.com
Nico Pelleya
General Counsel
np@eliteaerospace.com

MRO Department

David Whetstone
Director, Business Development
dwhetstone@eliteaerospace.com
Jordi Debertomeu
Business Development
jd@eliteaerospace.com
AJ Ferron
Director, Military Business Dev.
aferron@eliteaerospace.com

Quality Department

Helio Rodriguez
Director of Quality
hrodriguez@eliteaerospace.com

Service Department

Luke Slager
Production Manager
lslager@eliteaerospace.com
Dorothy Rodriguez
Customer Service Manager
drodriguez@eliteaerospace.com
Ed Carlo
Customer Service Representative
ecarlo@eliteaerospace.com

Sales Department

Marty Diamond
Sales Manager
mdiamond@eliteaerospace.com

Purchasing Department

Jack Willey
Director of Purchasing
jwilley@eliteaerospace.com

Accounting Department

Ana Roncallo
Accounts Payable
aroncallo@eliteaerospace.com
Norman Salzberg
Accounts Receivable
nsalzberg@eliteaerospace.com