Executive Leadership

David Vick
Site Leader
david.vick@meggitt.com

MRO Department

Jordi Debertomeu
Regional Sales Manager
jordi.debertomeu@meggitt.com

AJ Ferron
Director, Military Business Dev.
arthur.ferron@meggitt.com

Nico Pelleya
Sr. Commercial & Contract Manager
nicolas.pelleya@meggitt.com

Quality Department

Helio Rodriguez
Quality Manager/Chief Inspector
helio.rodriguez@meggitt.com

Service Department

Luke Slager
Production Manager
luke.slager@meggitt.com

Dorothy Rodriguez
Customer Service Manager
dorothy.rodriguez@meggitt.com

Ed Carlo
Customer Service Representative
edwin.carlo@meggitt.com

Sales Department

Marty Diamond
Sales Manager
marty.diamond@meggitt.com

Purchasing Department

Jack Willey
Director of Purchasing
jack.willey@meggitt.com

Accounting Department

Ana Roncallo
Accounts Payable
ana.roncallo@meggitt.com

Norman Salzberg
Accounts Receivable Co-ordinator
norman.salzberg@meggitt.com

We are committed to keeping your e-mail address confidential. We do not sell, rent, or lease our subscription lists to third parties, and we will not provide your personal information to any third party individual or company at any time, unless we have a legitimate legal reason to do so, in the interest of the public or an individual’s protection. We will use your e-mail address solely to communicate Meggitt’s product information. Meggitt will maintain the information you send via e-mail in accordance with applicable federal law. If you have any additional questions, please refer to our Privacy Policy.